Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201809:30All Souls Tots Group
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Sunday Service: All Age / Baptism
Monday 5th February 2018 Rainbows
 Guides
 Brownies
Wednesday 7th February 201809:30Holy Communion
A short BCP Service - Book of Common Prayer

Followed by a time of fellowship with refreshments
Friday 9th February 201809:30All Souls Tots Group
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Sunday Service: Holy Communion
Monday 12th February 2018 Rainbows
 Guides
 Brownies
Wednesday 14th February 201809:30Holy Communion
A short BCP Service - Book of Common Prayer

Followed by a time of fellowship with refreshments
Friday 16th February 201809:30All Souls Tots Group
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Sunday Service: All Age
Monday 19th February 2018 Rainbows
 Guides
 Brownies
Wednesday 21st February 201809:30Holy Communion
A short BCP Service - Book of Common Prayer

Followed by a time of fellowship with refreshments
Friday 23rd February 201809:30All Souls Tots Group
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Sunday Service: Holy Communion
Monday 26th February 2018 Rainbows
 Guides
 Brownies
Wednesday 28th February 201809:30Holy Communion
A short BCP Service - Book of Common Prayer

Followed by a time of fellowship with refreshments
<< January 2018
Bookmark and Share